Say You'll Haunt Me

Little supernovas in my head
Little soft pulses in my dead
Little souvernirs and secret shared
Litte off guard and unprepared

I was never good enough to finde
I was never bad enough to minde
In the middle I will do my best
Take me in your armes and leave the rest

Little variations on my page
Little doors open on my cage
Little time has come and gone so far
Little by little who you are

I can see the pattern on your face
I can see the miracles I trace
Symmetry in shadows I can't hide
I just want to be right by your side

Say you want to stay you want me too
Sat you'll never die, you'll always haunt me
I want to know I belong to you
Say you'll haunt me

Together, together we'll be together, togeter forever
I beling to you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0